Re: Standards
2006.10.25 Release / FNCJ-5518
¥2,500(tax incl.)


1. It's all right with me
2. Someday my prince will come
3. If I should lose you
4. All the way
5. Bourbon Street parade
6. Do you know what it means to miss New Orleans
7. Hymn to freedom
8. Stella
9. Midnight blues
10. All the things you are
11. Hope
12. What a wonderful world

Re: Standards





Kengo Nakamura (b) Marcus Printup (tp) Ted Nash (as, alto-fl, cl) Dan Nimmer (p)
Special guest artists
Makoto Ozone (p-1,11, org-7)
Clarence Penn (ds-all tracks except 6)