Little Waltz
2012.03.21 Release / FNCJ-2001
¥2,500(tax incl.)


1. It's Only A Paper Moon
2. Almost Like Being In Love
3. Old Devil Moon
4. Star Dust
5. Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend
6. I Will Wait For You
7. Someone To Watch Over Me
8. Waltz For Debby
9. Lullaby Of Birdland
10. Over The Rainbow
11. Little Waltz
12. I Got Rhythm

Little Waltz


ロン・カーター・プロデュースによる、待望のmeg 4thアルバム。



meg (vo), Ron Carter (b), Mulgrew Miller (p), Carl Allen (ds), Russell Malone (g), Roland Morales-Matos (per), Steve Davis (tb), Ron Blake (as)
Produced by Ron Carter
Recording Engineer: Jim Anderson